Customer Reviews

Pella of Baton Rouge gives you expert consultation about, and installation of, beautifully designed windows and doors. We’ve got the products and services you want for your window or door replacement project, but don’t take our word for it. Discover what local homeowners are saying about us.

4.2/5 stars based on 14 reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Gary I.
Covington, LA
1/07/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
no
Steve A.
Harvey, LA
12/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Name recognition.
Susan B.
Baton Rouge, LA
12/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
your incentives were great
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
scheduling was not good
Jennifer B.
New Orleans, LA
12/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I don't know and I wish I hadn't.
Michael K.
New Orleans, LA
11/28/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Enclosed blinds.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Attempts to remove old windows were amazing. Trim was saved while panes were sliced and broken, leaving glass splinters, all of which were not removed in cleaning.
Lona B.
Thibodaux, LA
11/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Reputation and overall quality, lasting durability.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Installation team was very efficient and neat.
Phillip W.
Baton Rouge, LA
11/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
The salesman offered us a good project price and was thorough in explaining everything as well as answering all of our questions. The rest of the process was extremely challenging and the product plus installation less than satisfactory.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Paid a premium price for exceptionable windows and installation but received average windows with average installation.
David L.
Madison, MS
10/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Replacement of existing Pella windows
Leah H.
Baton Rouge, LA
10/08/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Fiberglass doors in the style I needed
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
All positive
Carleton B.
Baton Rouge, LA
9/09/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I like the warranty and confidence of sales person in the product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Had reschedule initially. Requested a second reschedule, but after I pushed back a bit it wa done the same day, though late
Lanny J.
Houma, LA
8/20/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Negative missing window from order and rudeness of sales rep after installation
Barbara I.
New Orleans, LA
8/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
We couldn't find anyone else who would consider selling us a french door with a dog door installed in it.
Jorge G.
Baton Rouge, LA
8/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Love the logo
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Quality the best
Karl K.
New Orleans, LA
7/31/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality of the product. Was looking for wood windows with 1 1/4 grids
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Yes, sales rep Brian was exceptional. Gave is his cell phone number. When we had an issue with the wrong windows being delivered he took care of it. When I could not get a response from the project manager and scheduler after leaving 3 messages I contacted Brian, and he took care of it.
Live Chat
I can help with your window or door replacement questions.