Customer Reviews

Pella of Baton Rouge gives you expert consultation about, and installation of, beautifully designed windows and doors. We’ve got the products and services you want for your window or door replacement project, but don’t take our word for it. Discover what local homeowners are saying about us.

4/5 stars based on 10 reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Gary I.
Covington, LA
1/07/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
no
Steve A.
Harvey, LA
12/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Name recognition.
Susan B.
Baton Rouge, LA
12/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
your incentives were great
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
scheduling was not good
Jennifer B.
New Orleans, LA
12/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I don't know and I wish I hadn't.
Michael K.
New Orleans, LA
11/28/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Enclosed blinds.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Attempts to remove old windows were amazing. Trim was saved while panes were sliced and broken, leaving glass splinters, all of which were not removed in cleaning.
Lona B.
Thibodaux, LA
11/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Reputation and overall quality, lasting durability.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Installation team was very efficient and neat.
Phillip W.
Baton Rouge, LA
11/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
The salesman offered us a good project price and was thorough in explaining everything as well as answering all of our questions. The rest of the process was extremely challenging and the product plus installation less than satisfactory.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Paid a premium price for exceptionable windows and installation but received average windows with average installation.
David L.
Madison, MS
10/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Replacement of existing Pella windows
Leah H.
Baton Rouge, LA
10/08/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Fiberglass doors in the style I needed
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
All positive
Carleton B.
Baton Rouge, LA
9/09/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I like the warranty and confidence of sales person in the product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Had reschedule initially. Requested a second reschedule, but after I pushed back a bit it wa done the same day, though late
Live Chat
I can help with your window or door replacement questions.