Customer Reviews

Pella of Baton Rouge gives you expert consultation about, and installation of, beautifully designed windows and doors. We’ve got the products and services you want for your window or door replacement project, but don’t take our word for it. Discover what local homeowners are saying about us.

4.2/5 stars based on 11 reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
David L.
Madison, MS
10/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Replacement of existing Pella windows
Leah H.
Baton Rouge, LA
10/08/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Fiberglass doors in the style I needed
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
All positive
Carleton B.
Baton Rouge, LA
9/09/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I like the warranty and confidence of sales person in the product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Had reschedule initially. Requested a second reschedule, but after I pushed back a bit it wa done the same day, though late
Lanny J.
Houma, LA
8/20/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Negative missing window from order and rudeness of sales rep after installation
Barbara I.
New Orleans, LA
8/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
We couldn't find anyone else who would consider selling us a french door with a dog door installed in it.
Jorge G.
Baton Rouge, LA
8/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Love the logo
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Quality the best
Karl K.
New Orleans, LA
7/31/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality of the product. Was looking for wood windows with 1 1/4 grids
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Yes, sales rep Brian was exceptional. Gave is his cell phone number. When we had an issue with the wrong windows being delivered he took care of it. When I could not get a response from the project manager and scheduler after leaving 3 messages I contacted Brian, and he took care of it.
Michael O.
Baton Rouge, LA
6/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Reputation & warranty
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Evidently some of our stucco/plaster window sills were not as deep as the one measured. As a consequence, some windows had to be installed flush with the inside wall and this cause consternation for the 1st hour the installers were here. Use of the grinder to remove old steel casement windows caused sparks that marred the glass in our storm door. That said, the installers were very professional.
John A.
Ridgeland, MS
6/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I put Pella windows in my house when I built it 25 years ago. I thought using Pella would make the replacement a little easier.
Jennifer S.
Covington, LA
6/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Because you had both black interior and exterior windows and it was one stop shopping. I did not have to buy one place then find an installer at another. Plus you finance.
John P.
New Orleans, LA
5/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I have had Pella products for 20 years.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
the screens to the windows need updating and the strings to open lift the blinds get too tangled over time
Live Chat
I can help with your window or door replacement questions.