Pella of Baton Rouge Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
3.9/5 based on 7 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Michael O.
Baton Rouge, LA
06/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation & warranty
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Evidently some of our stucco/plaster window sills were not as deep as the one measured. As a consequence, some windows had to be installed flush with the inside wall and this cause consternation for the 1st hour the installers were here. Use of the grinder to remove old steel casement windows caused sparks that marred the glass in our storm door. That said, the installers were very professional.
John A.
Ridgeland, MS
06/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I put Pella windows in my house when I built it 25 years ago. I thought using Pella would make the replacement a little easier.
Jennifer S.
Covington, LA
06/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Because you had both black interior and exterior windows and it was one stop shopping. I did not have to buy one place then find an installer at another. Plus you finance.
John P.
New Orleans, LA
05/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I have had Pella products for 20 years.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?the screens to the windows need updating and the strings to open lift the blinds get too tangled over time
Byron H.
New Orleans, LA
04/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Their quick response above all. The apparent knowledge of the salesman and the person who took the final measurements. They each appeared to be more interested in my needs than merely making a sale.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation team besides being knowledgeable, went out their way to accommodate me.
Randy V.
Mandeville, LA
03/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Norma D.
Schriever, LA
01/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella was the ONLY company that could provide doors the size that I needed. I initially chose Pella because of their quality reputation, but that has not held true for WINDOWS. Pella doors seem to have better quality than the windows.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Positive - Pella installation techs - professional, efficient, prompt, service minded Amanda in Scheduling - courteous, prompt, helpful Negative - Salesman, information, scheduling, follow-up, product longevity (windows)
Currently displaying page 1 of 1 review pages
  • 1